To View All Your Models
Click 'My models' from the Kubity desktop homescreen.
Now you can view and manage all your models at a glance!
- Sort by date
- Add password
To Password-Protect a Model
From the 'My models' screen, hover over the model you'd like to password-protect, then click 'Password'.
Once a model is password-protected, it will update across mobile, web and desktop, and can only be accessed by those who know the password.
To Delete a Model
From the 'My models' screen, hover over the model you wish to delete, then click 'Delete'.
NOTE: Once a model is deleted, it is no longer viewable on the web, mobile or desktop. The model is permanently deleted from the Kubity system.
To Share a Model
From the 'My models' screen, click the 'Share' icon on the model you wish to share.
Models can be shared via email, by copy-pasting the direct link, on social media such as Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn, or by embedding the model directly to a website.