No one can see your models unless you share them. Anyone you give access to via a QR code or web link can view that specific model until you delete it.
Others can see your model if you’ve embedded a visual on a website or shared it on your social networks.
Once you delete your model, access will no longer be available.
Can't find a model's QR code? Click here